Single Female in United States, , Singles in Florida, Panama City Female

Amandap: hello...
Seeking: Male Age 40 to 90
Status: 36 No Answer Straight Female
Location:
Interest In: Casual Dating
Ethnicity: Asian
Living: Live by myself
Eye Catcher: No Answer
Height: 5'7 inches
Body: Average
Hair/Eyes: Brown, Brown
Smoke: No Answer
Drink: No Answer
Exercise Sometimes
Politics: None
Education: Graduate degree
Religion: Christian
Income: $15,001 to $25,000
Occupation: My Family And Friend
Offspring: 1 child
Personality: No Answer
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

My family and friends say that I am communicative, wellorganized, kindhearted, which I truly tend to be. I love to spend time with my friends and they are very important to me. I enjoy my studies, and my life as it is, but I lack of love and understanding from a man. I wish I could find someone who will take me as I am and with whom I can develop and grow as I get to spend time with him. I am romantic, but not too much, I enjoy in passion as well in tenderness. I am outgoing, friendly and fun. I tend to smile everyday and take best out of every situation I encounter.

MY IDEAL MATE

I would like to find my real man. It does not matter his name, his weight, his age, his education or occupation only a man who is ready to be a good friend, father and husband. A man with desire to life perfectly with his woman, morals, honest with oneself, trustworthy, strong family values, no drugs, no smoking and a active lifestyle.

MY PERFECT FIRST DATE

I am looking for reliable and strongwilled and positive. A man who is able to make me feel like a real woman by his side! I like romantic things, so I hope my future husband likes simple romance too. In return, Im ready to give all of myself to you.

Amandap is currently featured on 3 favorite lists.