Single Female in United States, , Singles in Florida, Florida Female

Lee: i lead and active life and i love...
Seeking: Male Age 42 to 55
Status: 40 Never married No Answer Female
Interest In: Marriage
Ethnicity: Black/African descent
Living: No Answer
Eye Catcher: No Answer
Height: 5'5 inches
Body: Skinny
Hair/Eyes: No Answer, Black
Smoke: No way
Drink: Occasionally
Exercise More than 4 times a week
Politics: None
Education: High School Dropout
Religion: Christian
Income: $15,001 to $25,000
Occupation: Hair Stylish
Offspring: None
Personality: Funny
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:

If to put it short, I am very active, dreamy and friendly. Most of all I appreciate loyalty, honesty and integrity in people and posses such qualities myself. I am a positive person, positive in every meaning of this word, very optimistic, try to avoid conflicts and drama, try to live my life as every day is the last, really appreciate and try to surround myself with happy, fun to be around people who are intelligent and have a great sense of humor because I’d like to think that I am myself such a person too. In a relationship I am very loving, caring, tender and devoted to my man.


The man I see next to me as my future partner, is truly able to love somebody, someone who would really value his family, someone who is serious and knows how to have fun at the same time, someone decent, reliable and able to make his own decisions. I am a onemanwoman myself, so I am looking for loyalty and honesty in a relationship. I truly hope to find a man who would not ONLY be attracted to me physically but would also see a personality in me, who would care about my inner world, my feelings and my thoughts. A man, who’d think of me as of his future wife, his life time partner and the future mother of his children if we both decide to have them, who would be my friend and would accept me as I am and would appreciate the relationship we have. In return I promise I’ll never try to change him, because when we love someone we love everything about the person. I have a passion for travelling and discovering new things with my partner so I guess I won’t be a perfec! t match to someone who only feels comfortable in front of a TV on his couch 24 hours a day.

Lee is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.