Single Female in United States, , Singles in Alabama, dothan Female

Mharywes: im new here...
Seeking: Male Age 33 to 70
Status: 36 Divorced Straight Female
Location:
Interest In: Activity Partner
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Homeless
Eye Catcher: Arms
Height: 5'5 inches
Body: Skinny
Hair/Eyes: Afro, Black
Smoke: No way
Drink: Never touch it
Exercise Call me lazy
Politics: None
Education: High School Dropout
Religion: Agnostic
Income: Less than $15,000
Occupation: Hair Stylist
Offspring: None
Personality: Adventurous
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

I am a fun loving bright positive creative and upfront lady who has many interests
Im quite open minded and good at communicating with just about anybody
I take life day by day and try to accomplish something that makes me feel good everyday and enjoy learning new things
I live alone and i have been single for a while now but i am planning of settling down to get married and a friend directed me here hopefully to get a life partner
You will know more about me when you contact me

MY IDEAL MATE

My ideal match is someone who believes in communication honesty and knows how to treat a man right
Someone who does not play head games
Someone to share good times and a shoulder to cry on in bad times
I would like to be in a meaningful relationship where everything just clicks and with someone who is kind intelligentcaringunderstandingattractivefunnyand down to earth who brings out the best in me by making me happy

Mharywes is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.