Single Female in United States, , Singles in Florida, macclennly Female

Plentyofluv11: am new and am looking for true love...
Seeking: Male Age 48 to 65
Status: 46 Divorced Straight Female
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live with my children
Eye Catcher: Eyes
Height: 5'7 inches
Body: Average
Hair/Eyes: Blonde, Blue
Smoke: No way
Drink: Occasionally
Exercise 2 times a week
Politics: None
Education: Bachelors degree
Religion: Christian
Income: $45,001 to $65,000
Occupation: Business Woman
Offspring: 2 children
Personality: Outgoing
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:

my name is christie , am 40 year and a single mother of 2 , i live in Florida ..i am new into online dating and i have never met or dated online before this is my first time and i pray it brings me what am looking for ..i can be describe as an honest , caring , loving , respectful woman with good sense of humor ...


Im kind and sincere, loving and caring,. Im living with my little boy , after 3 years I feel that my body, my blood and my soul need to love again thats the reason why Im looking for a special man... someone who need to be loved, someone who is caring and need kisses, someone who need a big hug like I need all that.


My Ideal of first date will be nothing fancy and contrived, it has to be natural and easy...i think a little seaside restaurant with lots of Mexican, live music playing, dancing and joking and playfulnessI would prefer, then a long walk hand in hand on the beach in the moonlight, quietly talking and sharing thoughts and then to sit in the sand at the edge of the water and then to let what ever happens next just happen.

Plentyofluv11 is currently featured on 1 favorite lists.