Single Female in United States, , Singles in Alabama, Dothan Female

Sander444: hello...
Seeking: Male Age 37 to 80
Status: 37 Divorced Straight Female
Location:
Interest In: Activity Partner
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Homeless
Eye Catcher: Arms
Height: 5'5 inches
Body: Above Average
Hair/Eyes: Afro, Black
Smoke: No way
Drink: Never touch it
Exercise Call me lazy
Politics: Conservative
Education: High School Dropout
Religion: Agnostic
Income: Less than $15,000
Occupation: Fashion Designer
Offspring: 2 children
Personality: Adventurous
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

I like to listen to cool music, I enjoy taking a walk, or just sitting at the river bank watching the sunset or probably throwing stones into the river to watch the fishes play. I like to go camping, hiking, a beer or two can be cool too with good music in the air. I like being around people making them laugh or just discussing a very interesting issue, I enjoy swimming a lot and like to visit the beach. I also love to watch and do sports as well as I enjoy cooking

MY IDEAL MATE

My ideal man, will be a God fearing Man, who knows what he wants and will never settle for less than he deserves, he is strong , matured minded , easily understand things, who knows what he wants out of life , very independent and hardworking , ready to give and to accept unconditional love, not ready to let go off me at my worst condition , who will go any miles to make me happy , walk through hell, if thats what it takes just to make me happy,

Sander444 is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.